Tech Tips & Requirements

Join us on September 28, 2017, for a LIVE question and answer program with scientists.  Multiple distance learning methods and times will be available for your class. 

WAYS TO PARTICIPATE

From 11 – 11:45 a.m. MT (10 – 10:45 a.m. PT / 11 – 11:45 a.m. MT / Noon – 12:45 p.m. CT / 1 – 1:45 p.m. ET), you will be able to participate one of four ways:

TIMES TO PARTICIPATE

From 11 – 11:45 a.m. MT will be the ONLY time to watch and participate in the program by webcast, Facebook, and YouTube.

However the program is also being offered through Zoom video conferencing.  Join during any of these times and the content is the same:

Partners

Denver Museum of Nature & Science USDA Forest Service Prince William Network FSNatureLIVE
Freshwaters Illustrated Planet Lab Nature Watch Discover the Forest Natural Inquirer