Webcast Info

Save the date for Thursday, September 28, 2017 for a FREE LIVE program from Colorado that explores fresh water and watersheds. Multiple options will be available for watching and participating.  Join during any of these times and the content is the same:

9 – 9:45 a.m. (MT)
10 – 10:45 a.m. (MT)
11 – 11:45 a.m. (MT)
12 – 12:45 p.m. (MT)


WAYS TO PARTICIPATE

From 11 – 11:45 a.m. MT (10 – 10:45 a.m. PT / 11 – 11:45 a.m. MT / Noon – 12:45 p.m. CT / 1 – 1:45 p.m. ET), you will be able to participate one of four ways:


TIMES TO PARTICIPATE

From 11 – 11:45 a.m. MT will be the ONLY time to watch and participate in the program by webcast, Facebook, and YouTube.

However, the program is also being offered through Zoom video conferencing with the Denver Museum of Nature & Science. Join during any of these times and the content is the same:

A distance learning adventure about fresh water was previously held in October 2015.  CLICK HERE to watch FreshWaterLIVE: A Distance Learning Adventure, an exploration of the origins, travels and perils of fresh water from green forests to household faucets. FreshWaterLIVE brings learning about fresh water to students, teachers, non-formal learners, and all who have an interest in this important resource. Also, check out the resources on this web site to start your online exploration.

Partners

Denver Museum of Nature & Science USDA Forest Service Prince William Network FSNatureLIVE
Freshwaters Illustrated Planet Lab Nature Watch Discover the Forest Natural Inquirer